iPage

iPage

Pros

Free Domain Name, Great value for money. Big reputation

Cons

No community forum

Overall Score

90%
View Host
Intro

iPage Profile

iPage are an established member of the web hosting community and has been offering flexible hosting plans for over a decade. Offering some of the best value hosting packages on the market iPage offer unlimited disc space, bandwidth and email as standard on all of their hosting plans. Combined with excellent 24/7 phone, chat and email support, iPage are tough to beat when coming up against rival web hosts.

Customer Opinions & Reviews

Here are some of the best things users say about iPage

Avatar

Troy - 1 year ago

sick brand

Avatar

Cadie - 2 years ago

Lowest priced hosting you'll find on the market..

Avatar

Steve - 2 years ago

Yes yes yes!

Avatar

Will - 2 years ago

Straightforward, easy, cheap. What's not to like?

Avatar

Tom Yates - 2 years ago

Solid

Avatar

Sarah Chappell - 2 years ago

Very happy new customer of ipage now!

Avatar

Greg Bushnell - 3 years ago

gets a lot of bad reviews, but thats to be expected of a company the size of page, you can't make everyone happy!

Avatar

ollie rollick - 3 years ago

an age old web hosting company, everyone I've ever known to host a website has done it on ipage so it must be good

Avatar

June H. - 3 years ago

didn't find them accessible enough for a beginner like me, moved to a dedicated website builder

Avatar

Ingrid Löwe - 3 years ago

a brilliant web host, never ever had a problem over the years

Avatar

valerie - 3 years ago

never had a problem

Avatar

Daley - 3 years ago

very cool host - have used them for a v. long time

Avatar

Alison Green! - 3 years ago

pretty good web host for smaller companies, but i can't image that they are brilliant for much bigger websites

Avatar

everything u need - 3 years ago

I always use ipage, i do my research instead of going to ipage.com as usually get better offers via these sites. 70% off at moment, Yummy

Avatar

everything u need - 3 years ago

I always use ipage, i do my research instead of going to ipage.com as usually get better offers via these sites. 70% off at moment, Yummy

Avatar

N/A - 3 years ago

just signed up for a second hosting account with ipage. lots of bang for your buck. cant go wrong

Avatar

Top class web host - 3 years ago

Love ipage, cheap, simple, no complaints

Avatar

Top class web host - 3 years ago

Love ipage, cheap, simple, no complaints

Click Here to Visit iPage